Classy way my balls...just do what i do..i got a big ccock..no body is goin to pay attention ..but hey the word is out...haahahahaha but please no classy way..girls dont like good/bad guys..ether you are good classy guys..or a bad asss with a big fat ccokk ...good luck stranger finding your bad asssself...
No comments:
Post a Comment